Customer Reviews
miniature-pinscher-ebook
Miniature Pinscher Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Miniature Pinscher
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Miniature Pinscher click here to find out more!

help Starla become a well behaved puppy...

5.0 rating
August 5, 2013

This book has been very helpful. I can refer back to the sections I need to review and help Starla become a well behaved puppy.

K.Faris, El Cajon CA USA

wonderful resource for me and my family...

5.0 rating
August 5, 2013

I did not know anything about this breed of dog and Miniature Pinscher Savvy has been a wonderful resource for me and my family. My children have used the the training techniques along with me and we are really enjoying the newest member of our family!

A.Karg, Murphysboro Illinois USA

none so well informed as your book...

5.0 rating
August 5, 2013

I bought other books for info but none so well informed as your book it made me feel very special for choosing a Miniature Pinscher and honoured to be a Min Pin mum.

Roberta B., Torreblanca Malaga Spain

referring to savvy helps me a lot...

4.0 rating
August 5, 2013

A great guide to any problems that arises, as he had no training it has been difficult so referring to savvy helps me a lot.

G.Stivens, NSW Australia

learned how to make myself Alpha dog...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I was looking for a book that would help me with all phases of raising a min pinscher. I have had a harder time with housebreaking this dog than my last one. I have received some great ideas from reading Dog Savvy that have explained some of the behaviors my last one had. I have learned how to make myself Alpha dog.

C.Brown, Sedalia Missouri USA

whole book is so very interesting & complete...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

The whole book is so very interesting & complete. I can’t think of a thing you haven’t covered.

M.Sipp, Lincoln Nebraska USA

book has been an excellent guide...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

It’s been many years since I had a Puppy and this is my first miniature pinscher. I have only had the dog and the book for two weeks, and that isn’t enough time to get to know either one very well, but so far the book has been an excellent guide to understanding and working with my new min pin.

B.Rowley, Sequim WA USA

book gave us the confidence...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

We have not been dog owners for quite some time. We also stay on a boat for the winter. Reading your book gave us the confidence to add to our family. Fonzie is a great dog and all who meet him are instantly infatuated with him. Knowing that we have a handy resource has been invaluable.

Mike and Maureen, Mooresville NC USA

easy to read and digest...

5.0 rating
May 30, 2013

I did an online search for anything “Miniature Pinscher” since I had NO knowledge of the breed. Your information was one of the first that I accessed. It was easy to read and digest, and comforting to a new owner! It sounded as though the information came from a “hands on” owner with loads of common sense about the breed, as well as particular information about the dog’s specific habits…

P.Malcom, McDonough GA USA

from completely fearful to somewhat confident...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Your tips and hints did help us to get our rescue pinscher from completely fearful to somewhat confident within 10 days.

Henry & Rita, Texas USA

so relevant to the breed...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The Miniature Pinscher Savvy book is a must for anyone with thinking or getting a puppy. It is so relevant to the breed that it gives you great confidence in loving and training your dog.

Sara Chandler, North Somerset UK

very good and full of tips...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I found the book very good and full of tips also the follow up emails were a pleasant surprise after I received the book we were not forgotten.

Patricia, Cumnock East Ayrshire SCOTLAND

practical and easy to read...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The timing of the Miniature Pinscher Savvy was perfect and the email support was as if it was written just for me! It was practical and easy to read and understand. I am loving it.

Kerrie Kimes, New South Wales Australia

Changed my dog into an obedient...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I appreciate this training guide so much. Changed my dog into an obedient one without stress, pain, or any aggressive moves on my part. Repetition and complete constancy is vital, so training never stops, just lessons are further apart than when first training.

Arlene, Seaside Oregon USA

help me be a better mother to my pup...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I enjoyed the book and really love the email tips. They have really help me be a better mother to my precious minature pinscher puppy.

Deborah, Johannesburg South Africa

The books are wonderful...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The books are wonderful especially at 3am when you really need that help, just to have that instant advice, and then reference for further use. I find I go back and read the advice regularly.

Jenni Przibilla, Moonta South Australia

plenty of information...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The main book has plenty of information but the added bonus of the other books are a great addition. The first aid book is handy to have available if ever needed.

Louise Buckley, Cork Ireland

an excellent resource...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Pinscher Savvy is an excellent resource and offers reassurance knowing contact is just an email away.

Darrell, round corner nsw australia

great investment for min pin owners...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

An excellent publication that teaches you everything about the miniature pinscher, from history to training, to health, in fact, everything. I use this publication as my referral bible as well as the support service. A great investment for any owner or potential owner of these wonderful little dogs.

Joanne Sowter, Auckland New Zealand

more confident that I'm doing the right things...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

It was great to read information specifically for mini pinschers. I am so much more confident that I’m doing the right things to have a happy, adorable dog, that is a pleasure to be around.

Sandra, Queensland Australia

great for all the questions i needed answered...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

All dogs have different traits, I had a westie before and a bichon frise so my miniature pinscher had a completely different personality that I needed help to understand. This book was great for all the questions i needed answered.

Amanda Francey, county antrim northern ireland

gives you a wonderful insight into her bahavior...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

It has been a wonderful resource and learning as you go along with a new puppy, relating the book to the pup is amazing and gives you a wonderful insight into her bahavior and intelligence. highly recommend any one who is about to get a min pin to take the opportunity to have the book.

Hilton Kretzmann, Western Cape South Africa

he is eliminating on command...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

We found Miniature Pinscher Savvy and have used it as our bible. Its has been fantastic, all our family are amazed by our puppy! At four months, with crate training he is eliminating on command, sitting, down and were working on “stay”. Thanks to Miniature Pinscher Savvy.

John & Betty, Buninyong Victoria Australia

value for money...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I searched for ages to get value for money then I came across Miniature Pinscher Savvy, you are a god send, thank you.

Gary & Dawn, Hampshire United Kingdom

made the training easy...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I knew l would need some good clear advice and found this extremely helpful and when he does something that I don’t understand I reference the information in pinscher savvy and always find something in the content to help. I am glad l purchased this it has been a great help to me and my little dog mac thanks again. It has made the training easy.

Helen, Glasgow Scotland UK

train her with positive enforcement...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

It showed me that I need to stay in tune with my dog and not ignore her when she doesn’t do as I ask her. How to train her with positive enforcement.

Judy Stevens, North Carolina Scotland

excellent tool to make dog ownership enjoyable...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Miniature Pinscher Savvy is a “MUST HAVE” for anyone who owns a miniature pinscher. No matter what your experience you will be surprised what you did not know. This is an excellent tool to make your life and the life or your dog more enjoyable.

James W. Jahant, California USA

covers everything that miniature pinschers are about...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

A fantastic book which covers everything that miniature pinschers are about. Written beautifully by caring pinschers people.

Lyn Callegher, Victoria Australia

better and calmer lifestyle...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Miniature Pinscher Savvy has provided me with the tools necessary to understand my companion and provide him and myself with a better and calmer lifestyle. Thank you so much.

Marlane Taylor, Georgia United States

comprehensive and realistic...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The program is comprehensive and realistic. Dogs are dogs and humans are humans. Bridging the gap is the key to great training, and hence, great relationships.

Ro Worley, Louisiana USA

wonderful source of information...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Miniature Pinscher Savvy has made bringing home our new puppy a real joy. We had never owned this breed before so your book has been wonderful for preparing us on what to expect and how to deal with our new family member. Thank you so very much for this wonderful source of information.

Jeff and Rhonda, Georgia USA

everything you need to know...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

You find everything you need to know in savvy. Whatever I wanted to know I found it in savvy.

G Hadley, stanley england

my pets now behave and respect my family...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

After purchasing Miniature Pinscher Savvy I now know the value in putting time into training your dog. After two weeks of establishing a schedule for my two min pins along with the training methods from this book my pets now behave and respect my family. Thank you soo much Miniature Pinscher Savvy.

MAYRA LOPEZ, TRACY CA

glad we found your information...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

We bought our dog and then went looking on the internet to find out information about this breed . I am so glad we found your information. It has been so helpful in starting and I am sure continuing the education of our dog.

Kim Bolton, Texas USA

enabled me to be a better and more accommodating owner...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Since I have never had this breed before it helped me to know and understand things common with this breed and enabled me to be a better and more accommodating owner. We are both in our 70’s so we get along beautifully.

Barbara Gardner, Benbrook Texas

I still have a lot to learn...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I have learned that – I still have a lot to learn. Bentley is a very handsome mini and very headstrong. I have not been able to spend the time that I really wanted to spend with him and its beginning to show. Its nice to be able to read a short idea and practice it with him. I sometimes forget to continue to practice the things we learned a couple of weeks ago. Thanks

Gina, Dalton GA USA

my boy and I are the best of friends...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I have learnt so much from Miniature Pinscher Savvy that my boy Murray and I are the best of friends, learning together which makes it fun and spending a lot of quality time together.

Barry Van Niekerk, Western Cape South Africa

keeps us calm and on the right track...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Because we “failed” in our first attempts at having a dog, the information provided by Miniature Pinscher Savvy and emails keeps us calm and on the right track.

Ruth and Bob, Quesnel BC Canada

insightful and educational...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Everything you would want to know is contained in this material. As a new miniature pinscher owner the material was insightful and educational.

George Valentini, NJ USA

book is helping us reach our goals...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I so appreciated the information on my little friend he was full of surprises and Miniature Pinscher Savvy helped in so many basic areas. I wanted him to be well adjusted and healthy and your book is certainly helping us reach our goals despite negative comments about this breed from well meaning friends if course he’s a delight. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

Julianna, Canaan Maine Somerset

we are going to enjoy him for many years to come...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

When I was having a hard time with my min pin, I found this site on the internet. It helped us understand the breed and the dog’s behavior. It helped us be a better owner. Our min pin is extremely smart and we are going to enjoy him for many years to come. Thank you very much!

Therese, Belfair WA USA

we may have struggled without the book...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

A new breed of dog for us both. He is a more demanding dog time wise and we may have struggled without the book and emails.

Gavin & Heather, Plaster Rock New Brunswick

extremely grateful that I came across Miniature Pinscher Savvy...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The e-mails we are receiving on your behalf have all been extremely useful. It seems that as soon as I have a question or a concern about my puppy, training her and her well being, this question is answered by one of the e-mails you send through before I even have time to ask. I am extremely grateful that I came across Miniature Pinscher Savvy. Thank you so much for your continued support, it is much appreciated.

Tanya Taddeo, Quebec Canada

all the information about this breed in one place...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

It was great to find all the information about this breed in one place. The continuing email support and contact is very reassuring.

Derek Francis, Vancouver BC Canada

about every aspect of mini pinschers...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

There are answers to just about every aspect of mini pinschers. I couldn’t think of any questions outside the information provided. Keep up the good work.

Lynne Desbiens, Ontario Canada

have not had an "accident" for three days...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I look forward to reading your comments every other day or so. They have been very timely in the progression of training the puppy so far and right on the mark. We have had Matti for three weeks now and have not had an “accident” for three days. Thanks for the notes.

Bill Price, Austin, Texas

made me a more patient and better pet owner...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I have found it very useful, especially the emails. Having learned how to care for my Mini has made me a more patient and better pet owner.

Alan Peeples, GA USA

able to control my dog better...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I was able to control my dog better when out in public. He was much more relax when he is around other people and dogs.

Jessica Haynes, new york u.s.a

make us feel very comfortable with our young dog...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The advice and support make us feel very comfortable with our young dog and that we’ll always have the support of a professional for a life-long experience with her.

David & Carol Hartmann, Oklahoma USA

shown how to be a responsible dog owner...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The book has shown that we have to be a responsible dog owner and become the pack leader and also understanding the needs of your dog. The email system helps to reinforce what you have to do to obtain a successful relationship with your dog.

Brian Brooks, Vale of Glamorgan Wales, UK

I found it very helpful...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Never having a Min Pin I found it very helpful. When I receive the updates it seems to keep up with what I am trying accomplish in his training. It also keeps me trying and gives me new ideas when I am about to give up.

Linda, Escalon CA

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Miniature Pinscher Savvy. Complete the simple form below…